Skip To Main Content

Site Contact Info

Site Locations and Contact Info

Attendance
Roxanne Morris
Healthy Start Site Supervisor
(707) 262-4125
rmorris@lakecoe.org

Jay Willis
Youth Advocate
(707) 262-4116
jwillis@lakecoe.org

Aaron Moore
Youth Advocate
(707) 262-4156
amoore@lakecoe.org

Liliana Garcia
Youth Advocate
(707) 262-4109, ext. 109
lgarcia@lakecoe.org

Burns Valley Healthy Start
Tanya Biasotti
Family Advocate
(707) 994-2272, ext. 2591
tanyab@lakecoe.org

East Lake Healthy Start
Debbie Ogulin
Family Advocate
(707) 998-3387, ext. 2172
dogulin@lakecoe.org

Kelseyville Healthy Start
Jonny Huss
Family Advocate
(707) 289-4110
jhuss@lakecoe.org  

Obsidian Middle School Healthy Start
Jessica Howells
Family Advocate
(707) 994-6447, ext. 2970
jhowells@lakecoe.org

Lakeport Healthy Start
Jonny Huss
Family Advocate
(707) 289-4110
jhuss@lakecoe.org

Lower Lake Elementary Healthy Start
Mitzi Grimley
Family Advocate
(707) 994-5787, ext. 2662
mgrimley@lakecoe.org

Lower Lake High, Carle and Highlands Academy Healthy Start
Jataun Hieb
Family Advocate
(707) 994-6471, ext. 3703
jhieb@lakecoe.org

Lucerne Healthy Start
Richard Hoffman
Family Advocate
(707) 275-2358
rhoffman@lakecoe.org

Middletown Healthy Start
Lisa Hart
Healthy Start Specialist
(707) 987-1497
lhart@lakecoe.org

Jessica Howells
Family Advocate
(707) 987-1497
jhowells@lakecoe.org

Connie Chicoine
Youth Life Skills Coach
(707) 987-1497
cchicoine@lakecoe.org

Pomo Healthy Start
Ileta Duran
Family Advocate
(707) 994-6744, ext. 2366
iduran@lakecoe.org

Upper Lake Healthy Start
Holly Hana
Family Advocate
(707) 275-2358
hhana@lakecoe.org

Richard Hoffman
Family Advocate
(707) 275-2358
rhoffman@lakecoe.org