Foster Youth District Liaisons

Kelseyville Unified School District
Keely Antoni
(707) 279-4435
kantoni@kvusd.org

Konocti Unified School District
Kim Harris
(707) 994-0900
kim.harris@konoctiusd.org

Lakeport Unified School District
Schad Schweitzer
(707) 263-2190
sschweitzer@lakeportusd.org

Lucerne Elementary School District
Megan Grant
(707) 274-5578
mgrant@lucerne.k12.ca.us

Middletown Unified School District
Cia Dedmon
(707) 987-1421
cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Upper Lake Unified School District
Tenderly Logan
(707) 275-2338 ext. 3125
tlogan@ulusd.org

Clearlake Creativity School/Hance Community School
Lisa Hart
(707) 987-1497
lhart@lakecoe.org

Return to Foster Youth Services Education Contacts.