Foster Youth District Liaisons

Kelseyville Unified School District
John Leonard
(707) 279-4435
jleonard@kvusd.org

Konocti Unified School District
Debi Malley
(707) 994-0900
debi.malley@konoctiusd.org

Lakeport School District
Shad Schweitzer
(707) 263-2190
sschweitzer@lakeport.k12.ca.us

Lucerne Elementary School District
Mike Brown
(707) 274-5578
mbrown@lucerne.k12.ca.us

Middletown Unified School District
Karin Stirling Rooney
(707) 987-4160
Karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org

Upper Lake Unified School District
Elwira Salata
(707) 275-2338 ext. 3125
esalata@ulusd.org

Hance Community School
Ana Santana
(707) 263-5819 ext. 295
asantana@lakecoe.org

Return to Foster Youth Services Education Contacts.