Skip To Main Content

Educational Services

Teacher Support

The focus of Educational Services is on improving student achievement in Lake County through leadership and partnership with our local school districts.

Many initiatives and programs come under the Educational Services umbrella, which include:

Educational Services is an important and prominent department within the Lake County Office of Education.

Lake County Strong Curriculum

A partnership between the Lake County Tribes and the  Lake County Office of Education (LCOE) has resulted in a new curriculum dedicated to the history of the Lake County Pomo.

View the Lake County Strong Curriculum if you are interested in using it for your classroom and to view topics covered

Contact

Rebecca Walker
Deputy Superintendent
(707) 262-4170
rwalker@lakecoe.org

Aaron Carter
Senior Director - Teaching and Learning
(707) 262-4185
acarter@lakecoe.org

Stacie Ulatan
Director - Student and District Support
(707) 262-4129
sulatan@lakecoe.org  

Jamie Buckner-Bridges
Director, Teach Lake County
(707) 262-4134
jbb@lakecoe.org

Michelle Greb
Data Analyst
(707) 262-4148
mgreb@lakecoe.org

Carly Swatosh
Learning Support Specialist
(707) 262-4163
cswatosh@lakecoe.org

Jennifer Kelly
Learning Support Specialist
(707) 262-4119
jkelly@lakecoe.org

Kim Ferguson
Learning Support Specialist
(707) 262-4183
kferguson@lakecoe.org

Rosario Morris
Learning Support Specialist
(707) 262-4141
rmorris@lakecoe.org  

Holly Ari
Administrative Assistant 
(707) 262-4170 
hari@lakecoe.org  

Deni Dillsaver
Administrative Assistant
(707) 262-4104 
ddillsaver@lakecoe.org

Victoria Kursa
Program Assistant III
(707) 263-5819
vkursa@lakecoe.org

Isabella Meo
Program Assistant III
(707) 262-4120
imeo@lakecoe.org 

Cydney Greb
Student Data Technician
(707) 262-4150
cgreb@lakecoe.org

Regina Weese
Program Assistant II
(707) 262-4145
rweese@lakecoe.org

Yvonne Oldbury
Program Assistant II
(707) 262-4143
yoldbury@lakecoe.org