2020 Recipients

  • Congratulations to the 2020 Early Childhood Education Award Recipients!

    • Preschool Teacher of the Year: Vanessa Valim
    • Infant/Toddler Teacher of the Year: Berenise Lopez
    • Leading the Field Award: Ana Rosa Montañez
    • Lifetime Achievement Award: Gloria Bradford
    • Inclusion Award: Mariah Mederos
    • Advocate of the Year Award: Jami White
    • Outstanding Program Support Award: Amy Bochholz
    • Family Child Care Provider of the Year: Jacqui Joyce

    And thank you to the sponsors for this event.

    • Redwood Credit Union
    • NCO Rural Communities Child Care
    • Adventist Health Clear Lake
    • Twin Pine Casino
    • Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake
    • Cecilia Aguiar-Curry