Site Locations and Contact Info

  • Burns Valley Healthy Start
    Tanya Biasotti
    Family Advocate
    (707) 994-2272, ext. 2591
    tanyab@lakecoe.org

    East Lake Healthy Start
    Debbie Ogulin
    Family Advocate
    (707) 998-3387, ext. 2172
    dogulin@lakecoe.org

    Clearlake Creativity School
    Connie Chicoine
    Youth Life Skills Coach
    (707) 262-4125
    cchicoine@lakecoe.org

    Kelseyville Healthy Start
    Angelina Pantaleon
    Family Advocate
    (707) 289-4110
    apantaleon@lakecoe.org

    Konocti Education Center Healthy Start
    Maria Fortino-McCuan
    Family Advocate
    (707) 994-6447, ext. 2970
    mmccuan@lakecoe.org

    Lakeport Healthy Start
    Jonny Huss
    Family Advocate
    (707) 289-4110
    jhuss@lakecoe.org

    Lower Lake Elementary Healthy Start
    Mitzi Grimley
    Family Advocate
    (707) 994-5787, ext. 2633
    mgrimley@lakecoe.org

    Lower Lake High, Carle and Highlands Academy Healthy Start
    Jataun Hieb
    Family Advocate
    (707) 994-6471, ext. 3703
    jhieb@lakecoe.org

    Lucerne Healthy Start
    Richard Hoffman
    Family Advocate
    (707) 275-2358
    rhoffman@lakecoe.org

    Middletown Healthy Start
    Lisa Hart
    Healthy Start Specialist
    (707) 987-1497
    lhart@lakecoe.org

    Pomo Healthy Start
    Maria Fortino-McCuan
    Family Advocate
    (707) 994-6447, ext. 2366
    mmccuan@lakecoe.org

    Upper Lake Healthy Start
    Holly Masterson
    Family Advocate
    (707) 275-2358
    hmasterson@lakecoe.org