Educational Services

Contact

  • Cynthia Lenners
    Deputy Superintendent
    (707) 262-4152
    clenners@lakecoe.org

    Lynda Nichols
    Senior Director - School & District Support
    (707) 262-4158
    lnichols@lakecoe.org

    Michelle Greb
    Data Specialist
    (707) 262-4148
    mgreb@lakecoe.org

    Jamie Buckner-Bridges
    Coordinator of Teacher Development
    (707) 262-4134
    jbb@lakecoe.org

    Elisa Prather
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4157
    eprather@lakecoe.org

    Carly Swatosh
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4163
    cswatosh@lakecoe.org

    Erika Barrish
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4103
    ebarrish@lakecoe.org

    Brandi Burtness
    Administrative Assistant
    (707) 262-4185
    bburtness@lakecoe.org

    Jessea Lee-Elrod
    Program Assistant III
    (707) 263-8918, ext. 285
    jelrod@lakecoe.org

    Venessa Negron
    Program Assistant II
    (707) 262-4182
    vnegron@lakecoe.org