Educational Services

Lake County Strong Curriculum

  • A partnership between the Lake County Tribes and the  Lake County Office of Educaton (LCOE) has resulted in a new curriculum dedicated to the history of the Lake County Pomo.

    View the Lake County Strong Curriculum if you are interested in using it for your classroom and to view topics covered.

     

Contact

  • Cynthia Lenners
    Deputy Superintendent
    (707) 262-4152
    clenners@lakecoe.org

    Lynda Nichols
    Senior Director - School & District Support
    (707) 262-4158
    lnichols@lakecoe.org

    Bill Roderick
    Senior Director of Student Services
    (707) 262-4124
    broderick@lakecoe.org
    Contact for Hance Community School

    Michelle Greb
    Data Specialist
    (707) 262-4148
    mgreb@lakecoe.org

    Jamie Buckner-Bridges
    Coordinator of Teacher Development
    (707) 262-4134
    jbb@lakecoe.org

    Elisa Prather
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4157
    eprather@lakecoe.org

    Carly Swatosh-Sherman
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4163
    cswatosh@lakecoe.org

    Erika Barrish
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4103
    ebarrish@lakecoe.org

    Dana Adams
    Education Specialist
    (707) 262-4141
    dadams@lakecoe.org

    Beth Hampson
    Education Specialist
    (707)263-8918 ext 261
    bhampson@lakecoe.org

    Lori LaBrie
    Education Specialist
    (707) 263-5819 ext. 280
    llabrie@lakecoe.org

    Brandi Burtness
    Administrative Assistant
    (707) 262-4185
    bburtness@lakecoe.org

    Deni Dillsaver
    Program Assistant III
    (707) 263-8918 ext. 284
    ddillsaver@lakecoe.org

    Victoria Kursa
    Program Assistant II
    (707) 262-4286
    vkursa@lakecoe.org