Staff Directory

Download Directory PDF

Search
     


  page   
View All   -    Download CSV
First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneSchool/SiteDistrictRole
CindyAdamsChild Development Program Directorcindya@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 210Lake County Office of Education:
LourdesAguirreTeacher Assistantlaguirre@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
EduardoAlatorreObservatory Assistantealatorre@lakecoe.org707-262-4121Lake County Office of Education:
RuthAldrichSr. Director, SELPA and Student Servicesraldrich@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 403Lake County Office of Education:
LaurieAllenCoordinator - Child Care Planning Councillallen@lakecoe.org707-262-4162Lake County Office of Education:
HollyAriFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.hari@lakecoe.org707-262-4111Lake County Office of Education:
MichaelAuthDirector of Technologymichael.auth@konoctiusd.org707.994.6475 x3247Konocti:
JaniceBaileyOffice Managerjb2@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Lake County Office of Education:
ChelseaBallewTeacher Assistantcballew@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
MartyBardelmeierWorkAbility/Transition Program Coordinatormartyb@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 416Lake County Office of Education:
CynthiaBassTeacher Assistantcbass@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
MariBecerra-ValdezSite Supervisormvaldez@lakecoe.org707-994-6771 ext 2725Lake County Office of Education:
ErinBennettDirector - CNA Programebennett@lakecoe.org707-994-9001Lake County Office of Education:
RobinBeraCoordinator - Communicationsrbera@lakecoe.org707-262-4133Lake County Office of Education:
LoriBergSite Supervisorlberg@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
TeresaBettencourtSite Supervisortbettencourt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
TanyaBiasottiFamily Advocatetbiasotti@lakecoe.org707-994-2272 ext 2534Lake County Office of Education:
KimberlyBoles-CraveaGED Examinerkimb@lakecoe.org707-994-9001Lake County Office of Education:
KathieBrownFamily Advocatekbrown@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 16Lake County Office of Education:
MichelleBuellSenior Director - Business Servicesmbuell@lakecoe.org707-262-4114Lake County Office of Education:
SajeanneBurgoyneSite Supervisorsburgoyne@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
EmmaBurkeSchool Counseloreburke@lakecoe.org707-263-8795Lake County Office of Education:
BrandiBurtnessFiscal Specialist IIIbburtness@lakecoe.org707-263-4199Lake County Office of Education:
StevenButlerCliniciansbutler@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
JoleneChappelDirector - Healthy Startjchappel@lakecoe.org707-263-4146Lake County Office of Education:
TamiCookEmployment Specialisttcook@lakecoe.org707-262-4136Lake County Office of Education:
AngelCoppaSite Supervisorawhitson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
NormaCromwellCoordinator - College & Career Readiness Programncromwell@lakecoe.org707-994-9001 ext 100Lake County Office of Education:
RachelCumpstonTeacher Assistantrcumpston@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
AmyDaleSite Assistantadale@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
LindaDeBoltFingerprint Technicianldebolt@lakecoe.org707-262-4127Lake County Office of Education:
MariDiabankoueziTeacher Assistantmdiabankouezi@lakecoe.org707-262-4563 ext. 212Lake County Office of Education:
AllisonDicksonSite Supervisoradickson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
JohnnaDuvallSite Supervisorjduvall@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
LilliEdsonClinician - Internledson@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
AmyEscobedoChild Care Food Program Assistantaescobedo@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Lake County Office of Education:
JetteEverhartFiscal Specialist III/Accounts Payablejeverhart@lakecoe.org707-262-4126Lake County Office of Education:
BrockFalkenbergSuperintendent of Schoolsbfalkenberg@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Lake County Office of Education:
BrianFiggTeacherbfigg@lakecoe.org707-263-7457Lake County Office of Education:
JulieFranklinTeacherjfranklin@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
LauraGarciaSite Supervisorlaurag@lakecoe.org707-994-5787 ext 2609Lake County Office of Education:
Maria de la LuzGarciaTeacher Assistantmgarcia@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
AlbinaGardTeacheragard@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
VictoriaGarrisonFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.vgarrison@lakecoe.org707-263-4113Lake County Office of Education:
WendyGattoniFamily Advocatewgattoni@lakecoe.org707-987-1497Lake County Office of Education:
CharleneGayaldoSite Assistantcgayaldo@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
DoreenGilmoreSite Supervisordgilmore@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 12Lake County Office of Education:
LisaGilmoreSite Supervisorlgilmore@lakecoe.org707-994-2772 ext 2548Lake County Office of Education:
NoemiGomoraSite Assistantnvazquez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
CherylGravesProgram Assistant IIIcherylg@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 10Lake County Office of Education:
AmberGreenwoodTeacher Assistantagreenwood@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 212Lake County Office of Education:
MaryGrossnerFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.mgrossner@lakecoe.org707-262-4112Lake County Office of Education:
LindaGudeClinical Psychologistlgude@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
BerdieGuerreroFamily Advocatebguerrero@lakecoe.org707-994-0669Lake County Office of Education:
LeslieHallDist. Media Center Coordinatorlhall@ulesd.org275-2357Upper Lake Elementary:
KristenHalverson-MuenzerTeacher - Special Educationkmuenzer@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Lake County Office of Education:
HeatherHenryBehavioral Specialisthhenry@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 x 261Lake County Office of Education:
TeresaHernandezSite Supervisorthernandez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
JoeHernandezComputer Network Support Techjoe.hernandez@middletownusd.org987-4100 ext-6108Middletown:
AshleeHernstedtTeacher Assistantahernstedt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
MissyHillFamily Advocatemhill@lakecoe.org707-275-9076Lake County Office of Education:
JadeHollingTeacher Assistantjholling@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
JonathanHoltInstructional Aide IIjholt@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
NancyHudsonAdministrative Assistantnancyh@lakecoe.org707-262-4185Lake County Office of Education:
JuanHuertaSystems Administratorjhuerta@lakecoe.org707-262-4165Lake County Office of Education:
JessicaIngersollTeacher Assistantjingersoll@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 212Lake County Office of Education:
BenitezJannieEnrollment Specialistjbenitez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 218Lake County Office of Education:
AlexisJohnsonProgram Assistant II/IIIajohnson@lakecoe.org707263-5819 ext. 285Lake County Office of Education:
ShawnKealeyInstructional Aideskealey@lakecoe.org707-263-7457Lake County Office of Education:
PeterKelleyCoordinator - PBISpkelley@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Lake County Office of Education:
RobinKennerBehavioral Specialistrkenner@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 x 261Lake County Office of Education:
BlazeKingDirector of Information Technologybking@lakecoe.org707-262-4147Lake County Office of Education:
SashaKolbertSite Assistantskolbert@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
LoriLaBrieTeacherllabrie@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 4Lake County Office of Education:
PatriciaLangstonProgram Specialist/ASD Specialistplangston@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 406Lake County Office of Education:
First NameLast NameTitleEmail AddressPhone NumberDistrict:
KarenLathamSite Assistantklatham@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
SimoneLathamBehavioral Specialistslathan@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 285Lake County Office of Education:
CynthiaLennersRegion 1 RSDSS Directorclenners@lakecoe.org707-262-4152Lake County Office of Education:
ShirleyLittletonSite Supervisorslittleton@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
LorrieLubeckiAdministrative Assistant/SELPAllubecki@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 401Lake County Office of Education:
JoshuaLunnSchool Counselorjlunn@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
GinaLyle-GriffinChild Development Coordinatorggriffin@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
GaryMadisonTechnology Teacher/Network Administratorgmadison@ulhs.k12.ca.us707-275-2338 x145Upper Lake High:
DonnaMahonyTeacher Assistantdmahony@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
KatrinaMansellSite Supervisorkmansell@lakecoe,org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
WayneMartinComputer Technicianwmartin@lakecoe.org707-262-4166Lake County Office of Education:
JacquelineMartinezTeacher Assistantjmartinez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
JuneMasatoClinician Internjmasato@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
TyMcClellanTeacher - Visually Impairedtmcclellan@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
JoelMillerMaintenance Technicianjmiller@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Lake County Office of Education:
Brianne (Annie)MillsCommunication Specialistsagall@lakecoe.org707-262-41Lake County Office of Education:
Barbara MontalvanSite Supervisorbmontalvan@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
MariaMontanezTeacher Assistantmmontanez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
RoxanneMorrisBehavior Specialistrmorris@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
ReginaMullerSite Assistantrmuller@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
MelyndaMurgatroydTeacher Assistantmmurgatroyd@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
DellaMurphyChild Development Specialistdmurphy@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
NoelleNeilsTeacher Assistantnneils@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
TraceyNewellFiscal Assistant IIItnewell@lakecoe.org707-262-4138Lake County Office of Education:
YvetteOchoaSite Assistantyochoa@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
DebbieOgulinHealth Technician IIdogulin@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 11Lake County Office of Education:
YvonneOldburyProgram Assistant IIyoldbury@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 409Lake County Office of Education:
AngelinaPantaleonTeacher Assistantapantaleon@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
SerenaPerezSite Assistantsperez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
LibertyPerrySite Supervisorlperry@lakecoe.org707-263-1563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
AlishaPikeTeacher Assistantapike@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
EduardoPineda ZamoraSite Assistantepinedazomora@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
MelissaPonceSite Assistantmponce@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
DianeRagsdaleTeacher - E.D. dragsdale@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
JessieRallsSite Supervisorjralls@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
GilbertRangelAmeriCorps Coordinatorgrangel@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 241Lake County Office of Education:
DebraRatcliffSite Assistantdratcliff@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
MelissaReesePayroll & Benefits Specialistmreese@lakecoe.org707-262-4135Lake County Office of Education:
KarenRenteriaEnrollment Specialistkrenteria@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 218Lake County Office of Education:
JoleenRentfroSite Supervisorjkope@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
CarolRichardsCliniciancrichards@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
Zoe RichardsonTeacherzrichardson@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
SallyRileyCliniciansriley@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
JeffRogersPrincipaljrogers@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 404Lake County Office of Education:
RonRosserInformational Technology Technicianrrosser@ulesd.org7072750223Upper Lake Elementary:
Belinda SandersTeacher Assistantbsanders@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
YaquelinSandovalEnglish Learner Intervention Teacherysandoval@lakecoe.org707 263-4563 ext 214Lake County Office of Education:
AnaSantanaSite Supervisorasantana@lakecoe.org707-994-6447 ext 2915Lake County Office of Education:
BonnieSchmidtProgram Assistant IIIbschmidt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 261Lake County Office of Education:
LindaSeropian-MillerTeacher, Deaf/Hard of Hearinglmiller@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Lake County Office of Education:
TammySerpaProgram Specialisttserpa@lakecoe.org707-994-9001 ext 101Lake County Office of Education:
BrittanySheetsSite Supervisorbsheets@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
KarenShippleyDirector - District Administrationkshippley@lakecoe.org707-262-4110Lake County Office of Education:
LeahSmalleySite Supervisorlsmalley@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
SarahSpainSite Assistantsspain@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
ValerieStarkInstructional Aidevstark@lakecoe.org707-263-5819Lake County Office of Education:
KandeeStolesenAdministrative Assistantkandees@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Lake County Office of Education:
JaniceStuckertChild Care Food Program Assistantjstuckert@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 216Lake County Office of Education:
FreyaSylvesterSite Supervisorfsylvester@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
KarenTeucherSite Assistantkteucher@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
LynnThomassonDirector - Internal Administrationlthomasson@lakecoe.org707-262-4115Lake County Office of Education:
SarahTimmTeacher Assistantsbradford@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
SlobodankaToshichTeacher Assistantstoshich@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
RobinTotorica-ReynoldsFiscal Specialist IIIrobint@lakecoe.org707 263-8918 ext 126Lake County Office of Education:
JanetTubbsAdministrative Assistant-Child Developmentjant@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 211Lake County Office of Education:
LesaTurnerSite Supervisor - Itinerantlkoloff@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
BrendaVerdugoSite Assistantbverdugo@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
StephanieWaymentDirector, Educational Resources & Accountabilityswayment@lakecoe.org707-262-4163Lake County Office of Education:
DebbieWhiteProgram Assistantdwhite@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Lake County Office of Education:
ShelleyWilsonTeacher Assistantswilson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Lake County Office of Education:
EmilyWoldItinerant Site Supportewold@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
KaylaWoodSite Support - Itinerantkwood@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education:
RobertYoungDirector - AmeriCorps, Coordinator - Safe Schools/Healthy Students Programryoung@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 240Lake County Office of Education:
TracyYoungBehavioral Specialisttyoung@lakecoe.org707-262-2615Lake County Office of Education:
WyntonZijderveldSite Assistantwzijderveld@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of Education: