Staff Directory

Download Directory PDF

Search
     


  page   
View All   -    Download CSV
First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneSchool/SiteDistrictRole
CindyAdamsChild Development Program Directorcindya@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 210Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
LourdesAguirreTeacher Assistantlaguirre@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
EduardoAlatorreObservatory Assistantealatorre@lakecoe.org707-262-4121OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Taylor Observatory
RuthAldrichSr. Director, SELPA and Student Servicesraldrich@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 403OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA, Certificated: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
LaurieAllenSecretary Ilallen@lakecoe.org707-262-4162Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
BenjaminAlonsoBilingual Enrollment Assistantbalonso@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
HollyAriFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.hari@lakecoe.org707-262-4111Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
MichaelAuthTechnology Directormichael.auth@konoctiusd.org(555) 555-55555Konocti:
JaniceBaileyAdministrative Assistantjb2@lakecoe.org707-262-4128Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
ZacharyBaileyDelivery Driverzbailey@lakecoe.org707-263-4563Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
MartyBardelmeierWorkAbility/Transition Program Coordinatormartyb@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 416Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Program Coordinator
CherylBarnesTeacher Assistantcbarnes@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
CynthiaBassTeacher Assistantcbass@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MariBecerra-ValdezSite Supervisormvaldez@lakecoe.org707-994-6771 ext 2725OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
ErinBennettDirector - CNA Programebennett@lakecoe.org707-994-9001OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Career Technical Education
TanyaBiasottiFamily Advocatetbiasotti@lakecoe.org707-994-2272 ext 2534OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
YasminBlancasEnrollment Specialistyblancas@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KimberlyBoles-CraveaGED Chief Examiner/Assessment Coordinatorkimb@lakecoe.org707-994-9001OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Career Technical Education, Classified: Examiner
SarahBradfordTeacher Assistantsbradford@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KimberlyBriceSite Assistantkbrice@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
KathieBrownFamily Advocatekbrown@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 16OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
MichelleBuellSenior Director - Business Servicesmbuell@lakecoe.org707-262-4114Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Business Office Staff
SajeanneBurgoyneSite Supervisorsburgoyne@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
EmmaBurkeSchool Counseloreburke@lakecoe.org707-263-8795OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
SergioChavezBus Driverschavez@lakecoe.org707-263-5819Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Hance Community School
AlexandraCollinsSite Assistantacollins@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
TamiCookEmployment Specialisttcook@lakecoe.org707-262-4136OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Pre-Employment and job skill Education
NormaCromwellSecretaryncromwell@lakecoe.org707-994-9001 ext 100Career Technical Education (Clearlake)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Classified: Career Technical Education
DavidCroxellSchool Counselordcroxell@lakecoe.org707-263-5819Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Hance Community School
RachelCumpstonTeacher Assistantrcumpston@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LindaDeBoltFingerprint Technicianldebolt@lakecoe.org707-262-4127Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Classified: Human Resources / Personnel
LaurieDesimoneAssist to Dir of Business Services/Visiting Assistantldesimone@lakecoe.org707-262-4122Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
ShawnDoughtyTeacher Assistantsdoughty@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JohnnaDuvallSite Supervisorjduvall@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
LilliEdsonClinician - Internledson@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
JetteEverhartFiscal Specialist III/Accounts Payablejeverhart@lakecoe.org707-262-4126Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
BrockFalkenbergSenior Directorbfalkenberg@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Human Resources/Student Programs
BrianFiggTeacherbfigg@lakecoe.org707-263-7457Renaissance SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Juvenile Hall
GinaFortino-DicksonSite Supervisorgdickson@lakecoe.org707-994-2272 ext 2548OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
LauraGarciaSite Supervisorlaurag@lakecoe.org707-994-5787 ext 2609OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
AlbinaGardTeacheragard@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
VictoriaGarrisonAmeriCorps Specialistvgarrison@lakecoe.org707-263-8796 ext. 241Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
WendyGattoniFamily Advocatewgattoni@lakecoe.org707-987-1497OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
EdwardGiannelliObservatory Assistantegiannelli@lakecoe.org707-262-4121OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Taylor Observatory
TimothyGillSenior Director, Educational Servicestgill@lakecoe.org707-262-4152Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
DoreenGilmoreSite Supervisordgilmore@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 12OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
AndrewGoodwinDirector, Alternative Educationagoodwin@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext. 286Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Alternative Education
CherylGravesSecretary IIcherylg@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 10OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
MaryGrossnerFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.mgrossner@lakecoe.org707-262-4199Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
LindaGudeClinical Psychologistlgude@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
BerdieGuerreroFamily Advocatebguerrero@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
KristenHalverson-MuenzerTeacher - Special Educationkmuenzer@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Hance Community School/Juvenile Hall
TeresaHernandezSite Supervisorthernandez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AshleeHernstedtTeacher Assistantahernstedt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KatrinaHickeyTeacher Assistantkhickey@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MissyHillFamily Advocatemhill@lakecoe.org707-275-9076OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start Upper Lake & Lucerne schools
WallyHolbrookSuperintendent of Schoolswholbrook@lakecoe.org707-262-4101Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Administration
JonathanHoltInstructional Aide IIjholt@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Counselor/Pupil Services
NancyHudsonAdministrative Assistantnancyh@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext. 285Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
JuanHuertaSystems Administratorjhuerta@lakecoe.org707-262-4165Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology, Classified: Business Office Staff
ShawnKealeyInstructional Aideskealey@lakecoe.org707-263-7457Renaissance SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Classified: Instructional Aide
RobinKennerBehavioral Specialistrkenner@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 x 261OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
AshlynKeslerSite Assistantakesler@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
BlazeKingDirector of Information Technologybking@lakecoe.org707-262-4147Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology, Classified: Administrator
LesaKoloffSite Supervisor - Itinerantlkoloff@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoleenKopeSite Supervisorjkope@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
LoriLaBrieTeacherllabrie@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 4Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Hance Community School
PatriciaLangstonProgram Specialist/ASD Specialistplangston@lakecoe.org707-994-9523 ext 406Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
SimoneLathamBehavioral Specialistslathan@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 285OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
ShirleyLittletonSite Supervisorslittleton@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LorrieLubeckiSELPA Administrative Assistantllubecki@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 401Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
ValerieLucchesiSite Supervisorvlucchesi@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoshuaLunnSchool Counselorjlunn@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Safe Schools/Healthy Student
GinaLyle-GriffinChild Development Coordinatorggriffin@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
DonnaMahonyTeacher Assistantdmahony@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KatrinaMansellSite Supervisorkmansell@lakecoe,org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
WayneMartinComputer Technicianwmartin@lakecoe.org707-262-4166Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology
ShellyMascariDirector of Communications/Director of the Lake County Child Care Planning Councilsmascari@lakecoe.org707-262-4161Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Administrator
NickMcNicholasCoordinator - Taylor Observatorynmcnicholas@lakecoe.org707-262-4121OtherLake County Office of EducationOther: Administrator
BetonyMillerTeacher Assistantbmiller@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoelMillerMaintenance Technicianjmiller@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Maintenance
Barbara MontalvanSite Supervisorbmontalvan@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
MariaMontanezTeacher Assistantmmontanez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
ChericeMorenoTeacher Assistantcmoreno@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
RoxanneMorrisBehavior Specialistrmorris@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Counselor / Pupil Services
DellaMurphyChild Development Specialistdmurphy@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
JenniferNielsonClinician Internjnielson@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Marriage and Family Therapist, Classified: Intern
YvetteOchoaSite Assistantyochoa@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
DebbieOgulinHealth Technician IIdogulin@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 11OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
YvonneOldburySecretary Iyoldbury@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 409Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
KileyOwensTeacher Assistantkowens@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LibertyPerrySite Supervisorlperry@lakecoe.org707-263-1563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
RebeccaPetersonCoordinator of District Support Servicesrpeterson@lakecoe.org707-262-4138Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
AlishaPikeTeacher Assistantapike@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
DianeRagsdaleTeacher - E.D. dragsdale@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
JessieRallsSite Supervisorjralls@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MelissaReesePayroll & Benefits Specialistmreese@lakecoe.org707-262-4135Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
JoanReynoldsDirectorjreynolds@lakecoe.org707-262-4146Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Administrator
CarolRichardsCliniciancrichards@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 ext 261OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students
SallyRileyCliniciansriley@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clinician
Belinda SandersTeacher Assistantbsanders@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
YaquelinSandovalEnglish Learner Intervention Teacherysandoval@lakecoe.org707 263-4563 ext 214Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
AnaSantanaSite Supervisorasantana@lakecoe.org707-994-6447 ext 2915OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
BonnieSchmidtSecretary Ibschmidt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 261Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
JaclynScottSite Assistantjscott@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
TammySerpaProgram Specialisttserpa@lakecoe.org707-994-9001 ext 101Career Technical Education (Clearlake)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Career Technical Education, Certificated: Adult Education
HollyShermanSite Supervisorhsherman@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
KarenShippleyFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.kshippley@lakecoe.org707-262-4110Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
DanitaShookTeacher Assistantdshook@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LeahSmalleySite Supervisorlsmalley@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
MariahSoaresSite Supervisormsoares@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
ValerieStarkInstructional Aidevstark@lakecoe.org707-263-5819Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Hance Community School
KandeeStolesenAdministrative Assistantkandees@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Classified: Human Resources / Personnel
JaniceStuckertChild Care Food Program Assistantjstuckert@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 216Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
LynnThomassonBudget Analystlthomasson@lakecoe.org707-262-4112Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
RobinTotorica-ReynoldsFiscal Specialist III/Operationsrobint@lakecoe.org707 263-8918 ext 126Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff, Classified: Operations
StephanieTraphaganBehavioral Specialiststraphagan@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Students, Classified: Clearlake Creativity School
JanetTubbsAdministrative Assistant-Child Developmentjant@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 211Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
NoemiVazquezSite Assistantnvazquez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
StephanieWaymentDirector, Educational Resources & Accountabilityswayment@lakecoe.org707-262-4163Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
AngelWhitsonSite Supervisorawhitson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
ShelleyWilsonTeacher Assistantswilson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
TracyYoungBehavioral Specialisttyoung@lakecoe.org707-262-2615OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
RobertYoungDirector - AmeriCorps, Coordinator - Safe Schools/Healthy Students Programryoung@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 240Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Safe Schools/Healthy Student and AmeriCorps
AprilZinn-KoskoTeacherazinn@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 410Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School